Party

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Iniiilshu.jpg

Source:@xpilar

There are many party events in Indonesia. From traditional parties, youth parties and weddings, but the most prominent wedding parties in Indonesia, there are many marriages every day.

But since covid19 appeared, all parties have disappeared, there are no more crowded places that I have found other than in hospitals, the Indonesian government strictly prohibits all crowded places and especially parties.
This is a deep sadness for me personally, starting from us gathering and having fun now to being alone.

I like parties, but obviously 19 limits parties in Indonesia, and I hope this problem will end soon, and a new party will start soon.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @akainu

It will take time, but good times will come again

I hope that time will arrive quickly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80