"One image, one story"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 months ago (edited)
**Greetings** Hello my dear steemians, how are you all doing today it's a good day and today I'm here to share with you my entry on "One image, one story", before I start I want to say a big thanks to @franyeligonzalez for hosting this contest hope you will continue doing so?.

Here with me before I proceed, I will like to help us with the definition of image and story or what story is all about and for you to easily understand my writing.

From the word story, A story is a narrative, whether true or fictitious, told through a sequence of events involving characters, settings, and a plot. Also it is a narrative account of events, real or imaginary, presented in a sequence of written or spoken words, images, or other media.

Looking forward to the definition of image, An image is a visual representation or depiction of something, often captured through photography, painting, drawing, or digital media.

However, here I am with a image of myself and I am going to tell a story on the image which now going to sound as flashback in written form, I hope and believe that I will all satisfy you as I go on with the write up. As you read I pray for understanding.

IMG_20231215_093008_538.jpg

From the image above, it clearly defined the location I am and what am doing, but I will not just go ahead neither I am going to describe it in a written form. The image above is my own image clearly showing am in farm and not only in farm but am working and what I am doing is , I am cultivating guinea corn as it clearly shows above.

Meanwhile, the cultivating of guinea corn is done by yes, but I don't just wake up in the morning and start the cultivation but I did so many things before the cultivation of the guinea corn in the farm .

Like Wise, below here I am going to give out the details on what I did before going to cultivate the guinea corn. Early in the morning when when I wake up I first and foremost appreciate the Lord for seeing me through the night which slept like a baby but wake up as giant by bending down my hard and pray for his Mercy because I clearly know that is not my power neither my strength but by his Mercy I found myself among the living.

Furthermore, I go on by doing the necessary things which i have to do everyday before going out of my room by dressing and sweeping the room before going out. After that, I came out and for the farm by bringing out all the enquiment for the farm and after that I took my breakfast and leaf to the farm for the cultivation of guinea corn.

Here are the steps I used in the cultivation of the guinea corn in the farm, the I arrive I pray and commit the work in God hand's, after the prayers begin by bending all the down in other to make it very easier for me when culturing it and after that I got my knife and go ahead by cutting the guinea corn, after it has all been cutting I package them all in one place for it to be easy for me when transferring them home.

Finally, all the guinea corn were harvest safe and were taking home successful. I want to sincerely you appreciate you all for your time and I wish each and everyone of us success in the contest and also In any aspect of our life, stay safe and be blessed and I can wait to have you in the next contest.

I invite
@ngoenyi
@josepha
@bossj23

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You are welcome

Hola querido amigo, muchas gracias por tu entrada, pero creo que no entendiste el concurso, te sugiero leer muy bien las reglas. Debías escribir una historia partiendo de la imagen que les coloqué dentro de la publicación. Saludos, que estés muy bien!😉

Okay, thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64