Sort:  
 2 years ago 

to your riddle, a completely correct answer was given from @bambuka, but you said to him: "it almost turned out", which led me away with my assumptions. Why did this happen?

 2 years ago 

All this is good, but why can't I find your application comment under my post?
Comment deleted?

No I think you didn't notice my application comment

IMG_20230216_171736.jpg

IMG_20230216_171653.jpg

 2 years ago 

According to the terms of the competition, a link to the post and a competitive photo are indicated in the application. I missed your application due to the fact that the photo was not included in the comment...
Now I have edited the post and included you in the voting list. You will also receive 0.5 STEEM as a fee.

Also in the post I warned everyone that applications with violation of the rules or off-topic will be disqualified without the possibility of repetition.

Sorry I missed your application.

======================
По условиям конкурса в заявке указывается ссылка на пост и конкурсная фотография. Я пропустил вашу заявку по причине того, что в комментарий не была представлена фотография...
Сейчас я отредактироал пост и включил вас в список голосования. Также вам отправлено 0,5 STEEM в качестве гонорара.

Также в посте я предупредил всех, что заявки с нарушением правил или не по теме будут дисквалифицированы без возможности повторения.

Извините, что пропустил вашу заявку.

Thankyou so much for the consideration

 2 years ago 

🖐 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57