Photo contest: post processing #11

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello to all Steemers of the World of Xpilar community! I would like to participate in the Photo contest: post processing #11, which is sponsored by @bambuka. Thank you for the contest. This contest makes me think from a different perspective.

This is my participation photograph.

download (2).jpeg

Here is the original picture, which is a jasmine flower; I hope no one has guessed it.

Snapchat-273591489.jpg
Original picture

I did the post-processing in Elektrobid editor

First, I uploaded the original picture and applied some distortion effects. By adjusting the algorithm and values, I got the final result, as you can see in the participation photograph.

<Thank you for reading my participation blog.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, @ajay27
Good job, but you were inattentive when you read the contest rules... it was necessary to make a riddle and wait for the correct answer. And publish the guess (the original photo) later (edit the post).
I think your riddle would be very difficult :))

Привет, @ajay27
Хорошая работа, но вы были невнимательны, когда читали правила конкурса... нужно было загадать загадку и ждать правильный ответ. А отгадку (исходную фотографию) опубликовать позднее (отредактировать пост).
Думаю, что ваша загадка была бы очень трудной :))

Sorry for what I did, next time this won't happen

Next time the week topic will be different, not necessarily a photo-puzzle

 2 years ago 

nothing terrible happened, you just deprived the participants of the pleasure of solving your riddle :-))
But there was a riddle, so you're in the game))

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57