Love For Autumn Gradience | Watercolors & Warmth 🌸🧡💜

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I was taking a look at some of my recent works and suddenly realized how many of my personal favourites had a common theme going on. There are 2 set of colors I am most attracted to, especially while painting.

That's right. Anything that has got to do with blues and the next one is this palette of warm colors which is composed of various pinks, oranges, yellows,.. almost exactly like the colors in a sunset. I uploaded some detailed shots from my recent works and they definitely have a commonality!

Let me know what you guys think. I love to hear from you! 🧡


Let's connect on Instagram!

1 2.jpeg

2.jpg

3.jpeg

4.png

z.jpeg

![zzz.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

zzzzz.jpeg


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81