Fleur Fille 🌸❤️(Sketchbook & Studies)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Back to making sketches in my sketchbook after 3 months! I cannot believe it has been that long! It's almost as long as this pandemic when I think about it. Anyway, I was really missing doing some traditional art since the past few days and today was the perfect day to do it! Had some Spanish thrillers in the background and I was enjoying the whole process so very much!

I finished watching The Invisible Guest by the time I finished the sketch too. But as some of you might know how I have recently been more interested in digital art and enhancing traditional media further by combining the two, this sketch had just the right amount of complexity for taking it further. I love this Prism-ish look and to be honest it has really made me think why I haven’t been having more fun with all of my sketches that I have made so far! Well, better late than never, right? :) Let me know what you guys think!


Check out more of my more on my Instagram!

1.jpg

2.1.JPG

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Thank you 🧡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77