You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your goals, what Rank do you want during 2021

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi @xpilar, I have the same thinking about building friendships here. But I guess everyone has been busy doing a double life of working and blogging. Blogging alone could not sustain the real life out there. Those days, I could expect steem price to be above 1 dollar per unit but now the price has been too low as compared to what I would expected it to be. I am quite worried looking at the current price, but I remain hopeful and positive that the price will eventually goes up like those days. I would just be thankful if the price can stay above 1 dollar.

About rank, looking at my current SP, I really need to work hard to reach to Dolphin level. I guess it would take me a few years to reach there, but I guess as long as I don't give up and keep on posting good content, perhaps one day I will reach my destiny. I would like to comment more but sometimes, really seriously have no idea what to comment on.

About upvotes. I will upvote any good contents that I see. Just I would like to compliment that compared to those earlier days, there are so many good contents now that I would easily run out of my power with my current strength. I love to support others and grow together.

Thanks, @xpilar for keeping us motivated. Your team and community moderators are keeping the bloggers connected together. Kudos to you and your kindness. Stay blessed and take care, cheers, ainie

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank's for your feedback @ainie.kashif

I would just be thankful if the price can stay above 1 dollar.

Yes, it would mean a lot to the whole community in Steem if it could have a price of 1 dollar. Then I could have multiplied the number I vote for today by 6. That would be great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92