The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #046 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes || by @ahsansharif

Assalam-u-Alikum

I hope all members are well and enjoy a happy life.
Here is my entry in portrait photography and art contest.
I hope you all my post.

First of all I really thanks @axeman who organized this beautiful and amazing contest.

image.png

This photo is of a plot at the Harappa Museum. The Harappa Museum is a historic city that was destroyed 5,000 years ago in Pakistan. I went there a day ago for a visit and I saw this flower and I took a picture of it.

Information:


Photographer | @ahsansharif
Device | Mobile Vivo Y15
Location | Harappa Museum Pakistan

Thanks for watching my post.
I hope you like my work.
God bless you all.

Sort:  

This picture is so beautiful. Best of luck

Its amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33