Yoga gives us new hope in life. Happy Yoga Day. (778 Days)

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Mobile Photograhy

y.jpg

yy.jpg

yyy.jpg

My dear friends, I am paying a lot of attention to yoga these days. I have also seen people doing it. 21st June was Yoga Day. I have seen many people doing yoga on this day. I do not see them on other days. So you can understand how they can do yoga. But those who do it daily get many benefits. If a mistake is made due to some reason, then it can be corrected as well, but before doing a good exercise, we need a Guru. Yoga should be done with the right information. Because only then can you get the benefits of the body. I always do yoga for one hour. It gives many benefits to my body. So we should never forget that we love our body. So let's do yoga together.

Photos captured by@ahlawat
Camera Devicenothing
LensDefault
CategoryNature, Photography, Flowers, Animals, Birds
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one
I hope you like this.You are all welcome.
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23