Writing Competition "138" : Authors Title- Aliens building homes on Earth.

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago

We all live on earth. But people from other planets want us to do something. All types of humans live on our earth. Other farmers and engineers also do their jobs. But before Aliens started coming to Earth, we did not have the knowledge before, hence we do not get information about Aliens. Technology is increasing with time. That's why we have detected aliens. And they are building their planets on our Earth. I used to work in a company. They were asked to search for old things there. Then I am telling my boss about the discovery of aliens. He says that there are no such aliens.

I add some new members at the beginning of my search. I have a team of 10 members and I tell them that such a thing has to be found. Which you never thought about. Everyone starts searching through the internet. Then some new things come before us. Seeing this in a village, people are not able to understand. That it can also happen like this. We find 5 such places on earth. To whom something important has happened.

I told my boss that I have found some new things. But these can cost a lot. So my sir has said that no matter how much you have to spend. But the search should be good. I have said that the discovery would be good. Then I leave with my team. We reach a village. I asked him that you had told about this in the news. So you have seen it somewhere. But we all get there. But we don't get anything. So we roamed around all the villages like this. But nothing is found. So then we reach the last village. There the village people are asked. That sir, you have seen something new. One has replied. The plain is about 25 kilometers away from here. I saw something strange happening there. But it only looks like an empty field in the distance. Then we all reached there. We too are not able to see anything. There is only an empty field. Then I started thinking. That we are not able to see anything. So what can happen here? Only then do I understand. That we have to see something which cannot be seen with our eyes. Then I have asked for a journey. And I try to see it. Then I saw that there was a huge planet. In which some construction is going on. There is also a circle in the middle. And it is giving light all around. I feel amazing after seeing this. Then I collect all the data. And start telling about others.

alien town 1 A.jpg
Digital art made by @xpilar

I am just expressing my feelings in the story. It is special from nature's view. Which give us a beautiful story of life.

Everyone is welcome.

ahlawat

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

thank you @ctime

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

 9 months ago 

Thanks for support. Welcome @worldofxpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58