What's going on in your mind? This is known to God.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

20220724_065554_HDR.jpg

Hello friends, I am telling something about myself. I've seen a lot so far. Every day you have to meet a new person. Everyone's opinion is different. In which some find God in such a place. where he is not. Because that superstition is becoming more and more. Playing loud music for the sake of God. Because he understands that the voice of the person is not going to God. What's going on in your mind? This is known to God. Because he has made such a human. Which works in many places. Like eyes, mouth, face, hands, feet, stomach, chest, heart, etc. All of them do their work right even after being fixed in their place. That's how God made us. He knows and understands. Because we have the cure for it. He never stops us to do any work. Because we are like open birds. Live a free life. But some people are taking time to understand this thing. He keeps searching for God on the spot.

20220724_065622_HDR.jpg

I always wish. But after watching I understand. I have also made some mistake. But I have to repent of them. Only then can I get a chance to go to the shelter of God. I trust my God completely. But I need to apologize for my mistake. Again I pray to God. I don't want to ask any question. He knows more than us. Because they must have created us for some purpose. But we are doing everything wrong. Every human being is living life for himself. He lives in sadness and happiness. Remembering God in times of sorrow. With this thought, he should remember God in happiness. So there will never be a chance for sorrow.

I think you will like this post. Have a good day.

Thanks for your up-vote, comment and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66