View of the colors of clouds during rainy season. (793 Days)

in WORLD OF XPILAR23 days ago

Mobile Photograhy

IMG_20240707_073418576.jpg

IMG_20240707_073436662.jpg

IMG_20240707_073500417.jpg

Sundays are always special. I do my exercises in the morning. Then I go for a walk in the fields through the village. These paths are about 3 to 6 kilometers. If I want, I can extend it but 6 kilometers is a very long path. Everyone knows that it is the month of July. The rains start on this day. It lasts from July to September. As soon as I leave the house, I see that the sky is getting cloudy. I take an umbrella. So that I don't get wet in the rain. It's okay, it feels good to get wet in it. Then I am coming back home from near the river. There are a lot of clouds in the sky. I feel that it is going to rain because it rained the whole day yesterday. So it can rain today too. I look towards the pond and see that on one side the blue sky is visible. On the other side the sky looks beautiful. Let's enjoy the weather together.

tured by@ahlawat
Camera Devicenothing
LensDefault
CategoryNature, Photography, Flowers, Animals, Birds
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one
I hope you like this.You are all welcome
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70