The world's largest currency bitcoin.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

The world's largest currency. Which everyone knows. This is known as a digital currency. It works freely, there is no bank and government control for this. It increases and decreases according to its own accord. Who understands about online. It is nothing to him. He can buy and sell himself. Every child to old person uses it. He is told that there is an internet. With the help of which anything can be seen anywhere in the world. Money can be taken from this internet. And internet is available everywhere in the house or outside. Similarly there is a bitcoin. Which is at the top of every wallet. Which cannot be compared. Bitcoin is known to be a decentralized currency that works on a blockchain.

I do bitcoin transactions around four. But still the benefit is less visible. The reason for this is that I do not have much money. Because the price starts from lac and ends at lac. In which initially I did 8 lakhs. I bought some bitcoin coins. And within a few days bitcoin had reached 49 lakhs. I have got some of my benefits. Again I have decided to buy something. But this time it is 22 lakhs because it is a huge price. In which you can buy some coins. Its one fall makes everyone flag. This daily fall would have an effect on the entire market. In which some currency has reached very low. I have also suffered a lot.

ahlawat.jpg
image

I hope you like them,
Enjoy your Wednesday. Business discussion is based on interaction with people.
Have a Nice Day.

Thanks for your up-vote, comment and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80