The design and shape of the plant has been made beautiful. (782 Days)

in WORLD OF XPILAR26 days ago

Mobile Photograhy

IMG_20240601_083421589.jpg

IMG_20240601_083426196.jpg

Have you ever thought how much importance plants give in your life? That is why you always like to grow a plant in life. Before planting a plant, soil and water are required. Plants should always be planted where there is sufficient water. Whenever I go to the city, I pass by a nursery. Today I have thought of buying some plants. I want to plant a lemon and guava plant at home. But I told him that sir I want such a plant which can bear fruits in a pot because it can bear many fruits on the earth. Then I asked him how to design this plant. He said that we start shaping the plant from the very beginning. As the plant grows, it changes its shape accordingly. This is made in the shape of a heart and a pot. In which the beauty of both the plants is good. This plant keeps getting new leaves which makes the structure of the plant look even more beautiful. Then I asked him how much this plant can be bought for. He said that Sir, this plant costs Rs. 540. I have quoted a higher price for it. He said that in making this plant, one has to take care of the plant over time.

Photos captured by@ahlawat
Camera Devicenothing
LensDefault
CategoryNature, Photography, Flowers, Animals, Birds
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one
I hope you like this.You are all welcome.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73