The cow is feeding milk to her calf. (786 Days)

in WORLD OF XPILAR22 days ago

Mobile Photograhy

IMG_20240630_071142843.jpg

IMG_20240630_071156254.jpg

IMG_20240630_071150064.jpg

I went to a place. My journey was three kilometers. But on the way I saw a cattle shed. There were a lot of cows there. But some cows were feeding milk to their calves. It was nice to see them. But then I was standing near the wall and watching. Then all the cows started coming towards me. Because they thought that I am giving them some food. But I am watching them. I have not brought anything for them. But all the cows are very good. These are animals who should always be treated with kindness. But they are taken care of in the cattle shed. They take bath there. And there is space to roam. And they can go from one place to another. They get food on time. Because grass is being cut.

Photos captured by@ahlawat
Camera Devicenothing
LensDefault
CategoryNature, Photography, Flowers, Animals, Birds
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one
I hope you like this.You are all welcome.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73