Playing games with children. (779 Days)

in WORLD OF XPILAR19 days ago

Mobile Photograhy

IMG_20240609_080344923.jpg

IMG_20240609_080427665.jpg

IMG_20240608_212355662.jpg

Sundays are always special. In which we don't have to go to office to work. We have to spend some time at home. After cleaning the house, I go out for a walk with the children. The game place is 3 kilometers from our house. In the morning, I ask all the children if they want to go to play games. Some children have refused. I said that let's enjoy the game together. Then we all have to go through the fields. So I first go to the river path. We can get closer from there. Due to some reason, we reach before time. So we are playing games there. So we are waiting. Then I asked how much money can be spent in playing games. He says it is only 50 rupees. The price in dollars can be about 0.6 dollars. First, we start playing on the bike. There is nothing special in the bike. So then we start playing with the car. Then I have seen that we can play games well. But after 2 minutes he got out. Seeing this makes us happy and sad. After playing we all have an ice cream party.

Photos captured by@ahlawat
Camera Devicenothing
LensDefault
CategoryNature, Photography, Flowers, Animals, Birds
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one
I hope you like this.You are all welcome.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41