Planting is in late summer to fall. (783 Days)

in WORLD OF XPILAR25 days ago

Mobile Photograhy

IMG_20240623_061248236.jpg

IMG_20240623_061245744.jpg

IMG_20240623_061320177.jpg

I have planted pink lily flowers at home. But this flower is also very beautiful. What I found special about this lily plant is that whenever it rains, this plant starts blooming. This time I have planted this plant in two pots. Because many flowers bloom along with this plant. If this plant dries up due to some reason, then you can shower water on it. It starts blooming on its own time. But I had also planted a yellow plant. I had brought it from the field. But till now not even a single flower has bloomed on that plant. My 5 to 10 plants have also dried up. Because that plant was of winter. After the summer comes, the reason for drying is not known. This plant requires only a 10-inch pot. This plant starts blooming easily. Because the shine of this plant is visible on the flower. Which has five petals.

Photos captured by@ahlawat
Camera Devicenothing
LensDefault
CategoryNature, Photography, Flowers, Animals, Birds
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one
I hope you like this.You are all welcome.
Sort:  

Keep up the wonderful plant photography, I look forward to seeing more of your work

 23 days ago 

Thank you. Welcome 🤗

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73