Neem leaves have antiseptic properties, (797 Days)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 days ago

Mobile Photograhy

IMG_20240614_084408057.jpg

IMG_20240614_084410865.jpg

IMG_20240614_084418737.jpg

My dear friends, I have planted a neem plant in my house. I have not planted this plant in the ground, I am growing this plant in a pot. Because this plant can take less space in the pot. But planting it in the ground can cause a lot of harm. That is why I like planting plants. Then I have started eating these neem leaves. We do not have respiratory diseases due to this, it reduces our diabetes. You cannot get malaria also due to this. Eating neem leaves regularly makes your stomach good. You can apply neem leaves after getting injured. It is beneficial for your liver and heart. That is why I have started eating these neem leaves. It also keeps your hair black and long. You can try some benefits. Therefore, before planting neem, one should know about auspicious and inauspicious. Because this neem is considered very auspicious when planted outside the house. If you want to plant it inside the house, then you can plant it in the south direction. This will be considered auspicious for you. The plant is very special. All the branches of Neem are useful in it. The leaves are also useful. That is why you should also plant a Neem plant in your house.

Photos captured by@ahlawat
Camera Devicenothing
LensDefault
CategoryNature, Photography, Flowers, Animals, Birds
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one
I hope you like this.You are all welcome
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 days ago 

This is very interesting. Thanks for your useful article. We don't have a word for this plant in my language as it doesn't grow naturally here.
Is this the one, please? https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Azadirachta_indica

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43