Let's go to school. (792 Days)

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Mobile Photograhy

IMG_20240705_085851128.jpg

IMG_20240705_085211032.jpg

IMG_20240705_085741872.jpg

IMG_20240705_084914710.jpg

When schools reopen, it feels good to go to school, but it was not like this in childhood. Then the question remains how does the school reopen so soon. It feels good when the holidays are extended for a few more days. But Fridays and Saturdays are always special days. In this we give some art to make in which it becomes easy for the children to learn. But today I have chosen a picture. Let's go to school. And we are moving forward by studying. There are less children in the class. Out of 25 students, only 10 to 15 students are coming. I hope that all the students will start coming in a few days. So I take two students in the class. I have told them that you have to draw a picture on Let's go to school. First one student starts making art. I think it may take some time. So I ask one student to stand up. Along with this, I am also checking the copies of class art. With this, students can start learning quickly.

Photos captured by@ahlawat
Camera Devicenothing
LensDefault
CategoryNature, Photography, Flowers, Animals, Birds
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one
I hope you like this.You are all welcome
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59