📷 It is very difficult to make potato and onion pakoras. 📷

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

You are welcome. Because the weather is getting very strange for two days. But light rain started this evening. I thought that dumplings should be made today. By the way, I have made dumplings very hard. Potato and onion pakoras are prepared. For this, I chop the onion well. Then started cutting the potatoes. I do not know much about it. Just make your recipe easily. I always stay at home. So I use salt with gram flour and coriander powder. Let's mix them all together.

After that I mix my potato and onion in it. In this, if you use some green chilies, then you can easily make it even more tasty. I then heat a little oil. Then I lifted my potato pakoras with a spoon, then I started adding oil to them. Gave a little time and then my pakoras started smelling good, then I took off my plate pakoras. And also experimented with tomato sauce. It looks very tasty.

20200705_081113.jpg

20200705_081120.jpg

Here is my 98th (365) entry

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone

This is my entry WORLD OF XPILAR for today. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

!trdo 👍🏾

Congratulations @kgakakillerg, you successfuly trended the post shared by @ahlawat!
@ahlawat will receive 0.30906563 TRDO & @kgakakillerg will get 0.20604375 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

 4 years ago (edited)

Very yummy looking with sauce

 4 years ago 

thanks! welcome roky

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @freedompoint on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening
 4 years ago 

thank you! you are welcome

Congratulations @ahlawat, your post successfully recieved 0.30906563 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@kgakakillerg earned : 0.20604375 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42