I enjoy playing games with children. (786 Days)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

Mobile Photograhy

IMG_20240609_080349634.jpg

IMG_20240609_080306854.jpg

IMG_20240609_080300722.jpg

When we meet on a holiday in a week. But all the children go out together for a walk. We all go 5 kms away. And on the way we come across a hotel. There, along with food, children have to play games. We all go inside. And I ask the game master how much does this game cost. He says that Sir, it is 50 rupees for 1 minute. I said that it is very less. But then we all start playing the game together. Nonu has liked the car. And Arth has liked the bike. Children have different choices. But children always keep having fun. That is why we have got excited to play the game. Then we all take ice cream together. Then we sit on the chair. And taste the ice cream. But it takes us 2 hours to reach home. But the journey has become very beautiful. In which the children are less tired. But I am tired. So I am saving my power. And I might need it in the afternoon.

Photos captured by@ahlawat
Camera Devicenothing
LensDefault
CategoryNature, Photography, Flowers, Animals, Birds
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one
I hope you like this.You are all welcome.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Thank you @steem.history

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thank you @ctime

 3 months ago 

You've been blogging for a very long time! Fabulous!
If you don't mind, I will publish a link to this material on our WOX channel.
https://t.me/+UThhKqfeJOZkMzEy

 3 months ago 

Thanks for support. Most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44