‌‌‌ I and my brother went to the city today.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Good night friends, it is night time. It's been 8:32 minutes. Me and my brother today we went for city. Because it has been at home for many days. But now we have had many days. But we have finished some product. Because of which we have gone to take those things. There is some food stuff. Nowadays, a lot of population is increasing in the market. Everyone keeps their distance. But even then it takes an hour to buy something similar. This is taking too much time. Today both me and my brother reached the city at 5:10 in the morning. But it has taken time to buy a lot of items. We have then changed everything. My brother will buy something. And I have thought about buying something. Because of which we can improve our work.

शुभ रात्रि दोस्तों, यह रात का समय है। 8:32 मिनट हो चुके हैं। मैं और मेरा भाई आज हम शहर के लिए चले गए। क्योंकि यह कई दिनों से घर पर है। लेकिन अब हमारे पास कई दिन हैं। लेकिन हमने कुछ उत्पाद खत्म कर दिए हैं। जिसके कारण हम उन चीजों को लेने गए हैं। कुछ खाद्य सामग्री है। आजकल बाजार में बहुत अधिक जनसंख्या बढ़ रही है। हर कोई अपनी दूरी बनाए रखता है। लेकिन फिर भी कुछ समान खरीदने में एक घंटा लगता है। इसमें बहुत अधिक समय लग रहा है। आज मैं और मेरा भाई दोनों सुबह 5:10 बजे शहर पहुंचे। लेकिन बहुत सारी वस्तुओं को खरीदने में समय लगा है। हमने तब सब कुछ बदल दिया है। मेरा भाई कुछ खरीदेगा। और मैंने कुछ खरीदने के बारे में सोचा है। जिसकी वजह से हम अपने काम को बेहतर बना सकते हैं।

📷 Smartphone Photography -1.
Picture :-‌‌‌‌‌‌ I am presenting a picture of my younger brother, by @ahlawat

20200507_080413_HDR.jpg

📷 Smartphone Photography -2.
Picture :-‌‌‌‌‌‌ I am presenting a picture of my younger brother, by @ahlawat

20200507_080405_HDR.jpg

Here is my 57th (365), entry for the Photography photo contest! Original Photography Enjoy!

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone by LG

This is my entry World of Xpilar for today. Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50