He is watering the plant in the nursery. (772 Days)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

Mobile Photograhy

IMG_20240614_173418008.jpg

IMG_20240614_173450871.jpg

Hello friends, I am going to the nursery tomorrow evening. Because I have to buy some plants. But to buy the plant I have to go to the nursery. The nursery is about 3 kilometers from my office. Then I reach the nursery. Then I told him that I want to buy a plant. He says which plant do you want to buy. I said that I will call home and ask. He told me the plant. Then I asked him how much will this plant cost. He says that the plant costs 100 rupees. I said that they can reduce the price. He refuses. In which the cost of 100 rupees in the nursery is not covered. Still the price of the plant is high. That is why we do not take care to avoid buying the plant. Then I am going to the office with the plant. Because I will have to go home with the plant at night. That is why I have bought it already.

Photos captured by@ahlawat
Camera Devicenothing
LensDefault
CategoryNature, Photography, Flowers, Animals, Birds
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one
I hope you like this.You are all welcome.
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31