Having a party with friends. (784 Days)

in WORLD OF XPILAR24 days ago

Mobile Photograhy

IMG_20240627_190919126.jpg

IMG_20240627_190852794.jpg

IMG_20240627_190903213.jpg

It was evening time. Then I was making my post. Because I have taken a picture of rain in which a flower has come on the plant. There are some drops on it. It looks good. But then my friends come. They say that today we have to have a party. I told them to collect money. They collect 70 rupees and bring paneer pakoda. But there is little in the pakoda. So they bring the shell made of gram flour. And then they have also brought onions and tomatoes from the market. Along with it, they have a lemon. Then they use a knife. And they start cutting. They can change the taste with lemon. But they have chopped onions and tomatoes and mixed them. Then they say that they can try it. So I try their chaat and it is very tasty because if some spices are added to it, it becomes even more tasty. I also got to taste the wonderful chaat this evening. And I got to learn something new by doing it.

Photos captured by@ahlawat
Camera Devicenothing
LensDefault
CategoryNature, Photography, Flowers, Animals, Birds
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one
I hope you like this.You are all welcome.
Sort:  

Your food looks great, fresh veggies right from the market

 23 days ago 

Thank you bro

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71