📷 Evenings are always beautiful. 📷

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello friends, the night time is getting 8:55 minutes. It was evening. A new color formed between the sun and the cloud. It was a very amazing. I waited a long time. And then this kind of moment has come in front of me. I am doing some work in the evening. But then I saw that sunlight is coming on the earth. She is seen in many colors with slow light. It seems amazing to me. Nowadays I am at home. And are busy working in the morning. In the evening, some people roam around here. You do something after friends. Nowadays I am enjoying life like this. I hope. Your days will be getting better. Likewise thank you for supporting me.

नमस्कार दोस्तों, रात का समय 8:55 मिनट हो रहा है। शाम हो गई थी। सूरज और बादल के बीच एक नया रंग बनता है। यह बहुत ही अद्भुत था। मैंने काफी देर इंतजार किया। और फिर इस तरह का क्षण मेरे सामने आया है। मैं शाम को कुछ काम कर रहा हूं। लेकिन फिर मैंने देखा कि सूर्य की रोशनी पृथ्वी पर आ रही है। वह कई रंगों में धीमी रोशनी के साथ देखी जाती है। यह मुझे आश्चर्यजनक लगता है। आजकल मैं घर पर हूं। और सुबह काम में व्यस्त हैं। शाम के समय कुछ लोग इधर-उधर घूमते हैं। आप दोस्तों के बाद कुछ करते हैं। आजकल मैं इस तरह से जीवन का आनंद ले रहा हूं। मुझे उम्मीद है। आपके दिन बेहतर हो रहे होंगे। इसी तरह मेरा समर्थन करने के लिए धन्यवाद।

📷 Smartphone Photography -1.
Picture :-‌‌‌‌‌‌ Evenings are very wonderful, by @ahlawat

20200514_183824_HDR.jpg

📷 Smartphone Photography -2.
Picture :-‌‌‌‌‌‌ Evenings are very wonderful, by @ahlawat

20200514_183831.jpg

Here is my 52th (365), entry for the Photography photo contest!

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone

This is my entry World of Xpilar for today. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

 4 years ago 

thanks so much! you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72