Digital image ((your writing story competition 88) @xpilar

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Welcome my friend. He has created a magnificent image. My friend's name is @xpilar. They always create a unique image. There is a lot written in his image. He is a great artist for me. I hope more and more people take part in this competition. I will do it with my words in the description.

I have my story on his creative. This competition has a 3D program planned. Today I have a beautiful image. Is a space that has entered the atmosphere. There is water around it. Water color is purple color. There are some other planets around the Alien Ship. Some planets are very large. And some are also smaller. There is a ship under the water made of those aliens. He wants his ship to land. But a very problem has come ahead of him. He cannot take off his ship like this. He has to get permission from another planet. That alien is thinking about this. Other planets are considering him. Space purple colors appear to be visible. I find it a sweet image. My friend has created a great digital image.

xpilar.jpg

Digital art made by @xpilar

मेरे दोस्त का स्वागत है। उन्होंने एक शानदार छवि बनाई है। मेरे दोस्त का नाम @xpilar है। वे हमेशा एक अनूठी छवि बनाते हैं। उनकी छवि में बहुत कुछ लिखा है। वह मेरे लिए एक महान कलाकार हैं। मुझे उम्मीद है कि अधिक से अधिक लोग इस प्रतियोगिता में हिस्सा लेंगे। मैं इसे अपने शब्दों के साथ वर्णन में करूंगा।

उनकी रचनात्मक पर मेरी कहानी है। इस प्रतियोगिता में 3 डी कार्यक्रम की योजना है। आज मेरी एक सुंदर छवि है। एक ऐसा स्थान है जिसने वायुमंडल में प्रवेश किया है। इसके चारों ओर पानी है। पानी का रंग बैंगनी रंग है। एलियन शिप के आसपास कुछ अन्य ग्रह भी हैं। कुछ ग्रह बहुत बड़े हैं। और कुछ छोटे भी होते हैं। उन एलियंस के बने पानी के नीचे एक जहाज है। वह चाहता है कि उसका जहाज उतरे। लेकिन उसके सामने एक बहुत बड़ी समस्या आ गई है। वह इस तरह अपना जहाज नहीं उतार सकता। उसे दूसरे ग्रह से अनुमति लेनी होगी। वह एलियन इस बारे में सोच रहा है। अन्य ग्रह उस पर विचार कर रहे हैं। अंतरिक्ष बैंगनी रंग दिखाई देने लगते हैं। मुझे यह एक मधुर छवि लगती है। मेरे मित्र ने एक महान डिजिटल छवि बनाई है।

I have expressed my feelings in the story.

ahlawat

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks for the great description, I'm sorry I did not get to vote for you. I have been on holiday

 4 years ago 

Friend, no problem. Enjoy your trip. And take care of your health. Stay with us even further. and kept telling about himself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33