Digital image (your writing story competition 123, Part-2) @xpilar

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

We have reached there. We get three types of work. In which attention has to be paid to air and water by keeping it inside. The second job is to repair the outside. Have to make new air filters. I have reached my three friends. But we miss our earth. Because after a few days everyone will die. His concern is troubling me a lot. But we have to survive. So have to work. Then we are working with full preparation to secure the space. In which we are facing many problems. First of all, it is taking time for us to make pure air. It is becoming necessary to eat at. There is no day here. But it is night. The night looks very beautiful. In which two colors are visible in the sky. One blue and the other yellow line is visible.

If we had worked so hard on earth, our earth could have been saved. Then I tell my friends. That I have to go to my earth. That's why I pack my own bag. And everyone says about this. But no one is listening to me. That's why I sit in my ship again. And ready to go to Earth. Only then some friend has agreed to go with me. Then now we have become many people. Then we reach the earth. So a lot had changed. There was only pollution. But then we have made people aware. And made a machine to reduce pollution. It has cost. But with the help of people we are moving towards success. We have appealed everyone to stop driving for a few days. In which pollution has reduced by 2 percent in a week itself. Then the pollution is decreasing rapidly. Then people are starting to understand. That we can save our earth like heaven.

a.jpg
Digital art made by @xpilar

I am just expressing my feelings in the story. It is special from nature's view. Which give us a beautiful story of life.

Everyone is welcome.

ahlawat

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the great story. I liked it @ahlawat

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

New competition, "Drawing Trees." Winning Pot 75 Steem!
do you want to know more?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38