Digital image (your writing story competition 118) @xpilar

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Nowadays we have forgotten to live on earth. Isan has ruined the earth. That's why all humans live on another planet. But living on another planet is becoming difficult. We have to arrange for many things. First of all we have made some machine. But that device is working perfectly fine. In which help us to go from one place to another. Then we are thinking of making settlements with machines. But no place has been found yet. So we set off on a journey. This journey is full of difficulties. We meet a huge mountain on the way. Those mountains need to be cut. Which we can level. Then we start building the house with our machines. But the machine suffers a lot in cutting mountains. Our work stops midway. We come out of the machine. And looks around.

I'm looking up at the sky. That's when I see 11 planets in the sky. Some planets are filled with red color. But there is still life on some planets. The planet I'm on I see him I have seen that there is only water all around. Stars are also visible in the sky but it never comes out of the sun. Only light light remains. We will fill our life with difficulty. That's why I will leave this planet. But to go to another planet, I have to search. For this I have to make such a ship. In which information about other planets can be found. So now we have to stay safe on this planet.

a.jpg

Digital art made by @xpilar

I have expressed my feelings in the story. It is a nature scene. Which provide us a story of life.

Everyone is welcome.

ahlawat

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great story, thank you @ahlawat

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend. Most welcome @xpilar

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 2 years ago 

Thanks for support. @worldofxpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76