Digital image (your writing story competition 114) @xpilar

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, we have got a beautiful moment again. I have entered the contest again, I was waiting for my friend's contest. I got a chance to write again. I am writing a story on my friend's digital art. This time there are 114 contests. You can also join in and write your experiences. You can get a golden gift.

I was always with my friends. Me and I had three friends. He says that we should do something different in life. A friend says that life is best to be with family. Everything can be seen there. Other friends say that I have to look outside in life. This world is very beautiful. But the third friend says that the world is beautiful than itself. Wherever you go. He sees the beautiful place. All three of us friends think of a trip. He is all set to go.

Then the three friends go on their journey. Our journey is going great. Today is the third day of our journey, we are going by sea. Then suddenly there is a storm in the sea. The storm is not stopping. Looks like life is in danger. After a while the storm stops. And I see Where we have come. And haven't seen this scene yet. Looks like a mountain in the middle of the sea. Our boat has stopped. And the sky is clearly visible all around. I tell friends. where we have come. My friends say that I don't even know about it. After some time I saw a big bird flying in the sky. I have never seen such a bird. Some distance away I see a palace. But it is far from us. Then I tell my friends. That there could be danger.

I talk to the captain of the ship. And I ask where are we sir. The captain says that I do not even know about this. But I want to go to this place. The captain moves on with his staff. The three of us friends also keep watching. We could see the palace from afar. He is made from a different scene. We see many huge birds. Everyone gets down from the ship. And looks around. But no one is visible here. We feel that we have come to some old age. Then we board the ship. And also takes others along. And moves on. Our journey is about to be amazing.

xpliar.jpg
Digital art made by @xpilar

I have expressed my feelings in the story. It is a nature scene. Which provide us a story of life.

Everyone is welcome.

ahlawat

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @ahlawat for your story

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 3 years ago 

thank you my friend, Most welcome @xpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48