Digital image (your writing story competition 113) @xpilarsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Had a time, I have entered the competition again. I was waiting for my friend's competition for several days. After a few days I started writing again. I am writing a story on the art of my friend. This is our 113 competition. In which I have participated. You may also join. You just have to write some beautiful words.

I wake up in the morning and calls my friend. And say that we have to go to roam today. He refuses to go and then I am alone. So I may have any means to go. But there is no ready to go there. There are very few people go there. So I'm very awkward to go. After some time I takes my personal. And goes out on your journey. Only then have I seen that the pad is only Oxygen . After some distance we see a river. From there, we take water and grows forward. I see And the two big mountains appear. The mountains become bigger. It's light on every side. There is light cloud in the sky. But the sun is out. But the sky is shining with sunlight.

a.jpg

Digital art made by @xpilar

I have expressed my feelings in the story. It is a nature scene. Which provide us a story of life.

Everyone is welcome.

ahlawat

Sort:  

Thank you @ahlawat for your story

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

 3 years ago 

thank you sir, most welcome @worldofxpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14