Digital image (your writing story competition 112) @xpilar

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

It's been a long time. I have entered the competition again. I was waiting for my friend's competition for many days. After a few days I started writing again. I am writing a story on my friend's art. This is our 112 contest. in which I have participated. You can also join. All you have to do is write some beautiful words.

I was engaged in work for a long time. Then I fall asleep for some time. I have a dream Those dreams are beautiful. In that I have seen that my friend is making something. He is building a ship. But there's a lot of stuff going on in that ship. He has designed a ship. In which two beautiful hands are made. He removes the oncoming obstacle. Then he has made a circle on all sides. In which his ship cannot sink. Then he has made the back space open. in which he can easily be seen outside. There is also a path to climb up.

My friend the work gets done. We both come out. and watches. That the moon is shining in the sky. Whose light is coming on the ship. It is also cloudy. Stars are visible everywhere. There is movement in the water. Then my friend sees his ship sailing. He tries to run. My eyes are opened. And dreams remain unfulfilled. That's why we want to make dreams come true. So come will join my friend's art.

a.jpg

Digital art made by @xpilar

I have expressed my feelings in the story. It is a nature scene. Which provide us a story of life.

Everyone is welcome.

ahlawat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28