Digital image (your writing story competition 108) @xpilar

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

It has been a long time, after about 28 days, I have got to write a story again. I want to thank my friend, this is our competition 108, you can also join, just write a few words about a digital art. And you can get a gift. I am presenting the story to you.

It is nice to get up in the morning, then I go to my friend's house, after going there, I get information about the friend that he has gone on a trip, so I thought let's go on a trip too. Then I pack my bangs. So I get out of the house waiting for the bus or car but it is quite late but I can't see anyone yet, then I go out on foot, after walking several kilometers I get tired and sit in a place. Going there, seeing that the sun is hiding, the sunlight is coming on the earth and the whole sky has become yellow, there is darkness in the mountains, the water is stirring us lightly, the water is yellow as far as it can be seen Seems like the dream is going on.

ah.jpg

Digital art made by @xpilar

काफी समय हो गया है, लगभग 28 दिनों के बाद, मुझे फिर से एक कहानी लिखने के लिए मिला है। मैं अपने दोस्त को धन्यवाद देना चाहता हूं, यह हमारी प्रतियोगिता 108 है, आप भी इसमें शामिल हो सकते हैं, बस एक डिजिटल आर्ट के बारे में कुछ शब्द लिखें। और आपको उपहार मिल सकता है। मैं आपके सामने कहानी पेश कर रहा हूं।

सुबह उठना अच्छा लगता है, फिर मैं अपने दोस्त के घर जाता हूं, वहां जाने के बाद, मुझे उस दोस्त के बारे में जानकारी मिलती है कि वह किसी यात्रा पर गया है, इसलिए मैंने सोचा कि चलो एक यात्रा पर भी जाते हैं। फिर मैंने अपनी चूड़ियाँ पैक कीं। इसलिए मैं बस या कार के इंतजार में घर से बाहर निकलता हूं, लेकिन काफी देर हो चुकी है, लेकिन मैं अभी तक किसी को नहीं देख सकता हूं, फिर मैं पैदल निकल जाता हूं, कई किलोमीटर चलने के बाद मैं थक जाता हूं और एक जगह बैठ जाता हूं। वहां जाकर, यह देखते हुए कि सूरज छिप रहा है, सूरज की रोशनी धरती पर आ रही है और पूरा आकाश पीला पड़ गया है, पहाड़ों में अंधेरा छा गया है, पानी हमें हल्के से हिला रहा है, पानी उतना ही पीला है जितना कि इसे देखा जा सकता है सपना जैसा लग रहा है।
I have expressed my feelings in the story. It is a nature scene. Which provide us a story of life.

Everyone is welcome.

ahlawat

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @ahlawat for your story

 3 years ago 

thanks for support, most welcome @xpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38