Digital image (your writing story competition 107) @xpilar

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

It has been a long time, after about 24 days, we have got the chance to write a good story again. I thank my friend, our competition is 109, you can also join it. You have to describe some good words, my friend. Image of where you have to present a story.

Today is a beautiful moment, together we have participated in a competition in which we have to make digital art of one of the projects but some friends are just starting about things before doing something, I have just started making words in which Beauty is made, first of all I have made a gold mountain where there is a glow of gold on every side, in which the shadow of the stem should be visible to everyone, as well as I start writing the words first, I have written the word S, it is made by touching a gold, then The second word is T. After some time I make two E together. I have adopted a very beautiful way of M. It is touching all the words. After some time, I have increased the description of my word in which I write on words and it is in the air. Flying along, so the Steem is another part of the world

Then I see the art of my friends, they have described me better than me, so I show my work to all the best, I wish everyone well.

ahlawat.jpg

Digital art made by @xpilar

I have expressed my feelings in the story. It is a nature scene. Which provide us a story of life.

Everyone is welcome.

ahlawat

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you @ahlawat for sharing your story with us

 4 years ago 

you are welcome! @xpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82