Children are getting a new experience in art.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

20220716_083819_HDR.jpg

You can see nowadays. That children are good in one subject. That's why a student is always special in our class. Till now, 10 to 25 students are getting better in every class. I just started in class some students were weak. But this time something good has happened. I understand this from my knowledge. That's my test going towards success. I have to make all the students smart in my class. For that I will need time and effort. But due to some reason the student is not able to work. So I thought of punishing them. Because I write incomplete on their copy. He asks his parents to sign from home. Because all the students should also know at home. That your child is getting success. Or is limited to school only.

20220716_083805_HDR.jpg

This is the picture program we had from two months ago. In which I have made a picture of a peacock in all the classes. It is given to everyone in class 8 and 7, 6 to draw a picture. In which some students have completed their work in just 10 to 5 minutes. First of all I go to class 8. There are 3 to 5 students like this. He always makes fine art. I don't need to say. But the girl is always ahead. Boys are always followed. He is very sad about the picture. But works very well. Then I also go to class 7th. Here too I get to see the same thing. But in class 6 something is different. All those students live very enthusiastically. He says sir we can make the picture. That's why I like this class. Which requires the least effort.

20220716_083759_HDR.jpg

20220716_083753_HDR.jpg

20220716_091121_HDR.jpg

20220716_095903_HDR.jpg

I think you will like this post.

I enjoy my Saturday with you. A good education motivates us to learn something new in life. You are always welcome in this art.
have a nice day.

Thanks for your up-vote, comment and resteemed

Sort:  

Imagen2.png
CONGRATULATIONS

This post has been upvoted with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @weisser-rabe

The necessary measures must be taken so that the student advances, I like to know that he always makes an effort for his students so that they learn and feel proud!

Diagles that come out beautiful doing the drawings in the photo

Cheers !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75