PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY/ART CONTEST WEEK - Dua Lipa Portrait (PowerUp 100%)steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Dua Lipa

Hello again! This time I wanted to try to achieve the greatest detail. I really liked the result. I hope you like it. 😊

dua5.jpg

Steps

1

dua1.jpg

2

dua2.jpg

3

dua3.jpg

4

dua4.jpg

Finished

dua5.jpg

Take great care of yourself! 😊

Sort:  

Hola @agatescramora, me gustó mucho ver el resultado final, ya que esta sorprendente. Dua Lipa quedó fantástica, tienes talento.

 3 years ago 

Beautiful portrait!

Thank you 😊

 3 years ago 

Nice drawing. Especially, I liked the frills, lip lines, and hair strands of the outfit.

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Thanks you 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63