You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🆕 July 2023 Newcomers - Where are they now?

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago (edited)

Your witness proposal is a very good idea, but I don't believe in miracles. For most Top Witnesses, their job is good business and anyone who is still a member of these illustrious Steemians after the 20 preferred lucky ones has no more capital to give away.

Since 2020, we have known that witnesses can only have influence if they act together. You only can expect this if they are treated equally by the Steem logic or if a common enemy appears. I do not believe in witnesses anymore. We have to help ourselves and there are a lot of ways to do it. Perhaps, just imagine a cooperative.

By the way, I've been a top 20 witness on the Blurt. I know, what talking about, when I talk about witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36