The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #140

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

From #bangladesh
@afrinn
Dear steem friend,
Assalamu Alaikum, hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well I am also very good with your prayers Anyway I thank you all on the platform for organizing a beautiful photography contest I present two of my photography to you today however a few days ago I was in the middle of a fair. I don't buy many things when I go for a walk, like cosmetics, then I buy some cosmetics, then I take a few minutes to photograph the shop where I bought it. I don't buy anything stolen from this fair. Steals and different colors are all I like but out of these I like one color and one design I like a lot anyway I like to shop I like to do photography between bones but I do some photography from here and between you In between I present two photographs that I have taken from cosmetics shops, in fact there are different shops in fairs with different types of people. Nakata, all those moments are very beautiful. The photography that I have done is cosmetic and there are all kinds of thefts of different types of people of different sizes. But theft enhances the beauty of girls. I don't use it, but I also buy some cosmetics from the fair. Anyway, if you like my photography, please support me by voting. I hope everyone is fine and healthy.

My black&white photography-1

MYXJ_20230104220038701_save.jpgwhat3words

My black&white photography-2

MYXJ_20230104220016629_save.jpgwhat3words

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest-@zhrafid @radoan @selina1 @monirm to participate in this contest

Photography@afrinn
EditMe
DeviceSamnung Mobaile
Sort:  
 last year 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83