You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new TOY ✏️ - Got myself a graphic drawing tablet! HUION KD200

@steemcurator06
I understand, currently my Steem Power is super low and my upvote is insignificant (if that's the correct word) 0.001 Steem if not less. If I were to upvote / comment on 100 posts, probably less then 10 people would notice.I avoid commenting to not look like a spam account, Rep 64 with under 50 SP that is just looking for attention.

I will try to engage much more and try to grow my SP.

Thank you for the answers and explanations, very helpful :)

Sort:  

100?

I would recommend giving 10 votes in 24 hours to keep the balance.

Votes are something above $$. They are a way of acknowledging and appreciating good content and that's more important for any author who prefers readership over rewards.

Leave a few genuine comments on whatever you like or resonate with. Even one or 2 good comments in a day are enough but the more the merrier (as long as they are not flat).

Edited to add:
Sorry for confusing you with replies from different accounts. You should tag me if you have any query. I'm not online on steemcurator06 all the time.

Noted :) Thank you again for the advice 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55