Battlefield 5 - Pacific Storm - Victory was ours!

A new Battlefield V gameplay just arrived, fresh from the Nvidia screen recording software. After my previous posts where I described my game and tried to have images and GIFs to describe the action, today I've tried to fully record the gameplay. Before I used to record it at 1920 x 1080 30fps, this was enough to generate decent GIFs and screenshots, but this time I wanted to give it a try and record at my native resolution, the video that is linked below is 2560 x 1440 at 60fps. The ~20min gameplay occupied like 7GB, which is pretty decent for this resolution.


img.gif

Now let's move to the game.

The gameplay has plenty of action, you'll see me destroying a tank at one point, the whole match I tried to check the sky as much as possible and see if I can take a plane down, also pushed enemy flags to capture them).

The action takes place on the Pacific Storm map with a battle between the USA and Japan. The mode of the game is Conquest and each team starts with 500 spawns (or tickets however you want to call them) and battle over the claim of 7 Points.

The whole game I played as an Assault with a semi-automatic rifle named AG m/42, a pistol, anti-tank bundle grenade, the almighty fliegerfaust and dynamite.

The game was a success in the end, after ~20mins of battle on land, air and water my team won, we defeated Japan with 143 - 0, this means we still had 143 tickets left when theirs hit 0.

My final score was 27 kills and 9 deaths.

image.png

Now out of those 27 kills, 10 were enemy vehicles destroyed, 9 planes and 1 tank. I had the most enemy vehicles destroyed in the whole game and the most flags defended. My kills / death ratio was 3, pretty decent I'd say.

image.png

That was it for this Battlefield 5 match, if you got to the end I'd like to ask you a question, which format suits best for a post? The old one where I flooded the post with images and GIFs? This one where you can see the whole game? Or maybe a combination of both? Leave your answer below please.

Until next time, I with you a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70