WOX "World Of Xpilar Community".

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgDMkZcKHTUjtN6CxHpPMbePJGmxnWoNiavUqKACKHAShqMHt9cJXSzpts1E6TDPsLJJCXMzupaa.jpeg


Greetings @stef1 and all Steemian who are members of the World Of Xpilar community.
With pleasure I would like to introduce myself so that we can get to know each other and become closer. It's great that we can interact with each other on this platform regardless of country, religion and race.


IMG-20210618-WA0010-01-03.jpeg


Who are you and what country are you from?.


My name is Terfiadi, Steemit account name @adivender. I live in Gampong Blang, North Aceh - Indonesia.
I am a former sailor, because of a terrible accident that befell the ship where I work, I have to retire completely from my job. It happened 10 years ago, the ship caught fire in the Singapore Strait. I had 40% burns and both my hands had severe contactures.

But I am grateful that God still gives me life, I can still spend the rest of my life with my parents, wife and four children. I really love photography and art, and now I'm focusing on MacroPhotography because it's very challenging for me.


Tell us one of the WOX community activities that you think is the most interesting for you.


I am a photography lover, one of the most interesting WOX activities for me is the MacroPhotography Contest organized by @sultan-aceh. A weekly contest that can be followed by all Steemian MacroPhotography lovers. I really hope #MacroPhotography gets more appreciation and support because to get a quality object requires an uphill battle and it's very challenging.


Why do you think WOX should be selected for the Community of the Month?.


WOX is a large community founded by @xpilar. I think WOX is a quality community. In this community there are many great contests organized by competent and professional people.

Besides contests, there are also humanitarian and social assistance projects that provide assistance to people in need in any country in the world, such as Wox-Helpfund organized by @xpilar and Steemit Assisted Village organized by @sultan-aceh with @Aceh-Team. So WOX should be selected for the Community of the Month.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMzHGuyQmb3ENQ73rAFti.jpeg

August 12, 2021. Best Regards, @adivender

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKsHZfb13HNFXiGZ33mZ2y6VYUSzzZfG4KUrEEV3EWQdv1PjVDuBZszEkMQVLgfDRMB7MuT5x.png

`

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @adivender for your review of WOX, appreciate it

 3 years ago 

You are welcome @xpilar! 💙

 3 years ago 

Good to see you @adivender and thank you for your kind words!

 3 years ago 

Nice to see you too @bambuka, greetings!!! 🙏💙

 3 years ago 

...greetings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33