World Of Macrophotography "Green Bush Cricket"

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

IMG_20240710_063429-01.jpeg

© 2024 @adivender. All rights reserved.

Phaneroptera Falcata

Hello my dear Steemians!.

This bush cricket is a herbivorous insect that usually inhabits bright and dry habitats such as shrubs and low tree branches. Having the Latin name Phaneroptera Falcata, this insect has a basic light green body color with small black spots on its body. This green bush cricket has a very unique and beautiful body appearance, especially the wings and bright orange eyes. On its back there is a brown line where the front wings meet.

I'm found this green insect on the side of the road in the rice fields. This insect inhabits low bushes on the side of the road. Unlike insects in general which look aggressive, this bush cricket has a calm appearance. When I approached it, this animal didn't move an inch and remained still on the leaves of a bush. So there was no difficulty for me to take several angles of the image. Hope you like it and thanks for visiting my blog.

IMG_20240710_063319-01.jpeg

© 2024 @adivender. All rights reserved.

IMG_20240710_063143-01.jpeg

© 2024 @adivender. All rights reserved.

IMG_20240710_062922-01.jpeg

© 2024 @adivender. All rights reserved.

Original Content

Captured taken using Smartphone Oppo Reno 4 + Lensbong, edite with Snapseed app | © Images & text are my own | Category : Macro Photography | Location : North Aceh - Indonesia.

Best Regards, @adivender

adivender.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66