Weekly Contest, "Playing photographer #4 || A simple Happiness

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago

IMG_20231224_065920-01.jpeg

© 2023 @adivender. All rights reserved.

Here my entry for Weekly Contest, "Playing photographer #4 organized by @adeljose

Hello my dear Steemians!.

You could see happy faces, children running around while dropping their bodies into the sea water and beach sand. I am always alert and monitor their movements so that they don't bathe too far from the shoreline. After they were satisfied with their bath, they went up to the beach and played in the sand. There are children's behavior, they make all sorts of games by scooping up the sand and making what they want. There is a feeling of happiness when seeing them having fun together. I imagine my childhood, I was very happy when my parents took me to the beach.

IMG_20231224_070558.jpg

© 2023 @adivender. All rights reserved.

IMG_20231224_065825-02.jpeg

© 2023 @adivender. All rights reserved.

At that time, the sea had just finished experiencing high tide, and you could see lots of wood from tree branches stranded on the beach. I captured a panoramic view of the sea which looked very bright. The blue sea water caught my attention, combining the wooden objects washed up on the beach. There's nothing special about the pictures but I like them because they're a little unique. Occasionally I immortalize my child who has just finished bathing, he is standing looking out at sea while holding a plastic bag containing snacks.

IMG_20231224_070921-01.jpeg

© 2023 @adivender. All rights reserved.

The weather was sunny that afternoon, I really enjoyed this moment and made me feel a little calmer. From a distance I could see the waves turning blue with mirages, my heart felt peaceful when I looked out at the open sea which seemed to be limitless, the joy of my heart was revived by this peaceful atmosphere, the sound of the waves lapping and the singing of seagulls seemed to be the song that accompanied me that afternoon. I smiled a little and in my heart praised the Almighty God who had created the universe with various beauties in it. I enjoyed this tranquility, my heart and soul flowed in love, and I smiled again as I felt a calm permeate the recesses of my heart. Thank you God for this simple happiness!.

Original Content

Captured taken using Smartphone Oppo A37f, edite with Snapseed app | © Images & text are my own | Category : Landscape Photography | Location : North Aceh - Indonesia.

Best Regards, @adivender

adivender.jpg

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hola amigo adivender tus fotos son realmente bonitas y de calidad, son buenas imagenes y de ellas podemos crear una historia a partir de lo que se ve en las fotos, la playa es un lindo paisaje y en ella los niños dan ina mejor visualización.

Gracias por tu participación amigo.

 5 months ago 

Gracias chico, realmente lo aprecio.

 5 months ago 

De nada compañero. Bend y felíz día

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 5 months ago 

Thanks for support

 5 months ago 

Greetings friend @adivender

Nice pictures, there is nothing like enjoying with the family, even more when we do it on the beach.

Thanks for joining the contest.

Participant #1

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much Ade, appreciated it!

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.



Curated by : @patjewell
 5 months ago 

Thanks for support!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70771.68
ETH 3814.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46