Weekly Contest Playing Photographer #3 || At a reunion

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

IMG_20240707_140850-01.jpeg

© 2024 @adivender. All rights reserved.

Here my entry for Weekly Contest, "Playing photographer #3 organized by @adeljose

Hello my dear Steemians!.

A very special moment and one we have been waiting for a long time. I had prepared well in advance and set a certain day as a day for a large family gathering and having dinner together at a restaurant. I chose a place that was closest and easy to reach from where we lived. We all really miss being able to gather together because up to now we have rarely been able to gather together because we are busy with our respective activities.

IMG_20240707_140309-01-01.jpeg

© 2024 @adivender. All rights reserved.

The pictures I posted all took place in a cafe with a background surrounded by modern modified glass and look attractive. I deliberately display objects that are unusual. The objects are humans who show happy faces. All photos are connected to a glass wall which displays a lighting effect because it occurs at night.

You can see happy faces because they haven't felt a moment like this for a long time. There was a deep longing to be able to gather like this. We really take care that family relationships are always closely intertwined and full of togetherness. While eating, don't forget to intersperse it with small jokes from my cute nephew. I saw all the faces with happy smiles. I hope that a family gathering event like this will create a sense of brotherhood between us and bring goodness and blessings to all.

IMG_20240314_011523-01.jpeg

© 2024 @adivender. All rights reserved.

Original Content

Captured taken using Smartphone Oppo Reno 4, edite with Snapseed app | © Images & text are my own | Category : Playing Photographer | Location : North Aceh - Indonesia.

Best Regards, @adivender

adivender.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

image.png

 last month 

Hello dear friend adivender, your photos share happy moments in your family group, you used unusual elements, and the support of glass as the main element in the effect of the photos, and above all the natural effect of the water in that small pond.

Success to you my friend.

 last month 

Hehe.. thank you so much my brother, I appreciated it!.👌

 last month 

Hi, you're welcome my dear friend adivender.

Grettings from afar to you.!

Success!

 last month 

Greetings friend @adivender

There is nothing better than sharing with family, enjoying a good atmosphere, a beautiful lagoon where you can see the reflection of the small bridge.

Thank you for joining the contest.

Participant #6

 last month 

The simple happiness that brings blessings. Thanks for support my friend @adeljose! 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58