Weekly Contest "Photographing Flowers Week #5" || The Yellow Orange Flower In My Lens

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

IMG_20221103_101019-02-01.jpeg

© 2022 @adivender. All rights reserved.

Here my contribution for Weekly Contest "Photographing Flowers Week #5"
World Of Xpilar Community - Organized by @adeljose.

More Detail Info : Click Here.

The flowers are always synonymous with the word "BEAUTIFUL"

The beauty of flowers that seem soft like women,
seems to be a character that is always related.

Thanks to my friend @adeljose for organizing the FlowerPhotography contest. I am very enthusiastic about this contest, because contests like this are something that we rarely see nowadays. I really appreciate what you are doing, hopefully many Steemians will participate.

IMG_20221103_174856-02.jpeg

© 2022 @adivender. All rights reserved.

On week #5, I want to share small flowers that have yellow and orange colors. The combination of yellow and orange makes this flower look very elegant. I call it yellow orange flower because I don't know the name, so I can't tell a story anything specific about this flower. This flower is a type of flower that grows in clusters, has orange petals and after blooming you will see a bright yellow crown with orange stripes inside.

IMG_20221103_173452-01.jpeg

© 2022 @adivender. All rights reserved.

This flower is very suitable for planting in pots because this plant is a type of plant that has small and short stems. Its jagged leaves look not too contrasting green but slightly mixed with purple. I took pictures using a smartphone camera, because the flowers are a little small so I used a manual macro lens. When taking the picture, it happened that it had just rained, so it looks like this flower is a little wet and inside the crown there are a few raindrops. But I noticed that the rest of the raindrops did not have much effect and made this flower more attractive, because this flower is a type of flower that has fine hairs. Hope you like it and thanks for visiting my blog.

IMG_20221103_101019-01.jpeg

© 2022 @adivender. All rights reserved.

IMG_20221103_173607-01.jpeg

© 2022 @adivender. All rights reserved.

IMG_20221103_180002.jpg

© 2022 @adivender. All rights reserved.

IMG_20221103_172956-01.jpeg

© 2022 @adivender. All rights reserved.

Original Content

Captured taken using Smartphone OPPO Reno 4 + Lensbong , edite with Snapseed app | © Images & text are my own | Category : FlowersPhotography | Location : North Aceh, Indonesia.

Best Regards, @adivender

adivender.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Friend

Interesting and awesome photos of these beautiful plants and flowers. Thank you for sharing with us my friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @xaske, appreciated it!.👌

Que colores tan lindas y rara flor se ven espectacular 👏🌺la lluvia hace un gran trabajo .

Saludos

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @lanegra2804, appreciated it!.

 2 years ago 

Greetings my friend @adivender

Interesting flower, the truth is that I did not know this floral plant, it is really beautiful, nice pictures.

Thanks for joining the contest.

Participant #4

 2 years ago 

Hehe.. I don't even know the name of this flower.
Thank you so much my friend @adeljose!.🙏👌

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

👌👌

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks for support!.👌

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @kouba01, appreciated it!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72