The Outpouring of My Heart at Dusk

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

KOLORO_1618048087798.jpg

Hello dear Steemians!
This is a photo of my collection while waiting for the sunset on the beach of Kuala Daya Lamnoe, Aceh Jaya. A place that is my favorite, the sea is clean and blue directly opposite the Indian Ocean. The beach is calm with the people who are very friendly, making me really feel at home and can linger while there.
Usually, after enjoying the sunset, I don't have to bother looking for a place for Maghrib prayer, because near the beach there is a small prayer room for local fishermen and other visitors.

IMG_20210410_213349.jpg

I want to bring out everything that I've experienced in the past few days, want to devote everything to combining the sunset moment with the hope that the best will come.
Perhaps I hate something, even though it's very good for me. And perhaps I like something, even though it's not good for me.The God knows better what is best for His servants,

There are times when the life that I live really feels very difficult, which presents all the emptiness, when I wish the best. Sometimes it comes to my mind that I want to run from all the things that make my head unable to stem what I'm experiencing and want to get away from the crowd that makes this heart not feel the warmth of togetherness and a calm heart.

IMG_20210410_213401.jpg

But should I continue to be dissolved by all the things that bother my mind. Does that make me stop believing that the best will be there?

Guys, the God has created us who are so perfect, for all life God knows better what is best for His creatures. I have to believe that God is always with me and stop all feelings of prejudice towards God, which only adds to my heart's worries.

Photo line Bar.png

Original Content

Captured taken using Smartphone Redmi Note 5A | © Images and text by @adivender | Category : LandscapePhotography - LifeStyle | Location : Kuala Daya Beach, Lamnoe Aceh Jaya - Indonesia.

April 18, 2021. Best Regards, @adivender

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKsHZfb13HNFXiGZ33mZ2y6VYUSzzZfG4KUrEEV3EWQdv1PjVDuBZszEkMQVLgfDRMB7MuT5x.png

`

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45