You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you want to be a whale (orca) for 3 weeks, delegated with 50,000 SP

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Greetings @xpilar!.
I joined the Steemit platform at the end of December 2017 with the account name @adivender. After a long absence due to other activities, finally February 15, 2021 I am back active and join the WOX community until now. At WOX I joined the local community #aceh-team and since then I regularly make one post every day. In December 2021 I got a chance in Project Dolphin Club and in March I have done well, now my Steem Power is +6000 SP. My next target is by the end of this year I have to get Double Dolphins. I really hope to get this good opportunity, which is a delegation of 50,000 SP for three weeks and can be useful for other Steemian. ​I want to build my account and get Double Dolphins soon.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @adivender for your application
We will review all applications in a few days

 2 years ago 

Ok, thanks sir!.🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97