Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks, I have good dreams for the new year, so I think it's easy to be happy on the first day of the year. Have a happy day :)

 3 years ago 

I celebrate of the new year in the midst of very high rain intensity, flooding everywhere. But where I live is just a normal flood. Thanks @serap!.

 3 years ago 

Starting a new year with a flood doesn't feel good, but if it's common there, it's normal for you. Every geography welcomed 2022 differently with sun, rain, storm and snow. If I had a choice, I would prefer snow for January :)

 3 years ago 

Hehe... I've never tasted snow, but I like the winter atmosphere!.👌

 3 years ago 

I hope you can meet snow one day because everyone should experience the beauty of playing snowball and walking in the snow :)

 3 years ago 

Yes, I hope so too. That means I have to travel a very long way because Indonesia is a tropical country, and there is never any snow. Thanks @serap!!!.🙏👌😟

 3 years ago 

Yes, you are right so you should experience different geographies :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65