Portrait Photography & Art Contest Week #148 || Portrait For Zaskia

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago

IMG_20231130_230156-01.jpeg

© 2023 @adivender. All rights reserved.

This is my entry for Portrait Photography & Art Contest Week #148 initiated by @axeman

Hello my dear Steemians!.

Zaskia is a smart and brave child. She is nine years old, he is still in second grade at elementary school. Shis hobby is painting but shis skills are still unhoned and he is still learning naturally. I like shis style which always looks cheerful.

IMG_20231130_230419-01.jpeg

© 2023 @adivender. All rights reserved.

Original Content

Captured taken using Smartphone OPPO Reno4, edite with Snapseed app | © Images & text are my own | Category : PortraitPhotography | Location : North Aceh - Indonesia.

Best Regards, @adivender

adivender.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

image.png

 8 months ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 8 months ago 

Thanks for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55