A MACRO riddle Contest N0 5 "What's going on with this image?"steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

IMG_20240712_211159-02-01.jpeg

Contest A MACRO riddle N0 5 by @bambuka

What happened to the picture above?

Hello my dear Steemians!.

Thank you @bambuka for organizing a very challenging contest. I admit that it is very difficult to guess the mystery of each participant's picture, but this challenge makes us even more curious. I want to invite the contestants to guess the riddle in my post. I think this is not too difficult because this is a natural process that usually occurs around us.

You could say this is a real need that occurs in every living creature. The effects that occur can vary and with different tastes according to needs. I want to tell you a little about this photo. This creature is a type of insect that undergoes complete metamorphosis, its life cycle starts from egg, larva, pupa and finally becomes an adult insect. What I want to ask is, what happened to this creature?. Hope you like it and thanks for visiting my blog.

Original Content

Captured taken using Smartphone Oppo Reno 4, edite with Snapseed app | © Images & text are my own | Category : Macro Riddle | Location : North Aceh - Indonesia.

Best Regards, @adivender

adivender.jpg

Sort:  
 last month 

It looks like someone is trying to start a new life cycle))

 last month 

Haha.. looks like you can already guess.👌

 last month 

I will keep your secret sacred)))

 last month 

Had to stay awake because I gave a riddles that wasn't too difficult. 😀

 29 days ago 

Just as you mention it friend @adivender, your image shows an appearance so to speak, a natural act in every living being. It is well known that they are insects and you mention it, what I couldn't tell you is what their name is.

But it is a very good photo. Luck!!

 29 days ago 

Thank you for your attention @josertslaverag, appreciated it!.

A great photo success

 29 days ago 

Thank you @nayita238

No tengo idea como se llame ese insecto, pero me parece una excelente foto felicitaciones.

 29 days ago 

Muchas gracias @beatrizleon57, estoy esperando su respuesta.

Parecen dos chinches pegados, pero no estoy segura!!!

Hi, friend
Your photo is very well done,
I'm imagining a couple of bugs stuck tail to tail and were caught red-handed in a moment of love. 😀

 28 days ago 

What do you mean by Making Love? Ok, thanks my friend, we'll see at the end of the show.👌😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53