WOX TRAVEL CONTEST | INDIAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago
Hello Friend Myself @adilkhan007

So I got the invitation from my college to visit and attend a cultural fest that is organized every year and this is a cultural fest so there is so much to enjoy like there is a different game to play and many different kinds of food to enjoy so I got a chance to attend the cultural fest and this is my first time to attend the cultural fest in my life.

IMG20200214074227.jpg

IMG20200214074450.jpg

IMG20200214074508.jpg
source
So I got up early in the morning and made myself prepare for the fest and when I arrived at the gate they gave me a pass for attending the whole event and also getting a coupon for food there were many food stalls available and apart from all this game and food there is also a many art craft are install and all these art craft remakes by waste material and made by the student and its just look so perfect and it seems that is made by some big craftsman

IMG20200214074213.jpg

IMG20200214074459.jpg

So all the art and craft are just amazing and there is also a painting of Captain Jack Sparrow and I have the first time that kind of art and it was just made on a poster and its made by one of the student and its look so magnificent and amazing I take photographs of many arts and save it for me. in last there was a music concert and meant band from Mumbai came here to perform at the event and the night went very well and I enjoyed the night very much now I always try to attend this kind of cultural event around Mumbai.

I like to invite my friend to participate in this contest @abdul-rakib @sinthiyadisha @geezgod

Device - Moto G60
Location - India
I'D - @adilkhan007

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49